Our Team

At Shire Energy Services, our success is driven by the dedication and expertise of our team members.

We take pride in the fact that all aspects of your project are carried out by our own highly skilled staff. Each member of our team is trained and certified to the highest degree in their respective fields, ensuring that your project is executed with precision and professionalism.

Our team is comprised of individuals who are not only experts in their craft but are also deeply motivated to provide the highest standards in customer service and satisfaction. Whether it's designing a bespoke solar panel system, installing battery storage solutions, or implementing electric vehicle charging infrastructure, our team approaches every task with a commitment to excellence.

We understand that effective communication and collaboration are essential for the success of any project. That's why our team members work closely with each other and with our clients to ensure that every aspect of the project meets and exceeds expectations. From the initial consultation to the final installation, you can trust that our team will deliver results that are second to none.

At Shire Energy Services, our team is the backbone of our operation. With their expertise, dedication, and passion for excellence, we are confident in our ability to provide you with the best possible service and solutions for all your renewable energy needs.

John McCaig
Manging Director
Frances McCaig
Office Manager
Hazel Lowe
Quantity Surveyor
Giovanna Fionda
Project Manager
David Lewington
Business Development Manager
John McCaig Snr
Tony Armstrong
Estimator & Purchasing
Gordon Hall
Roofing Supervisor
Jackie Dilworth
Administrator & Reception